Joe Cooney Live – Upcoming Performances

Joe Music Pic Plaid

April 19, 2015 | Posted in News | By

Upcoming Live Performances:

Saturday, December 3, 2016 – St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2016 – With Hard Travelin’ – Perking Point, Hummelstown, PA Time TBA

Saturday, December 16, 2016 – With Hard Travelin’ – Midtown Scholar, Harrisburg Hill, PA Time TBA

Saturday, December 31, 2016 – Linglestown, PA, Near Murphy’s Auto – Linglestown New Years Eve Celebration with Joe Cooney & Just Dave (outdoor celebration to ring in the new year) 11:00 PM

Thursday, January 5, 2017 – Hershey Italian Lodge, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2017 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummestown, PA 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummestown, PA 6:00 – 8:30 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Part of Summer Folk Jam at Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummestown, PA 4:00 – 8:30 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummestown, PA 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummestown, PA 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Read More →