December 13, 2016 | Posted in: News

Upcoming Performances:

Friday, June 1, 2018 – Seasonal Grounds, Hummelstown, PA 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey – 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Friday, July 7, 2018 – Private Party (N Dauphin County) with Brian Sanders – Time TBA

Friday, July 20, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey Folk Show

  • Joe Cooney 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Hard Travelin 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 4, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, September 8, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Hershey Italian Lodge, Hershey, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018 – Hershey Italian Lodge, Hershey, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Friday, December 7, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Friday, December 28, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM