Upcoming Performances –

June 24, 2018 | Posted in News | By

Upcoming Performances:

Saturday, July 7, 2018 – Private Party (N Dauphin County) with Brian Sanders – Time TBA

Friday, July 13, 2018 – Crave the Food, 4010 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA – 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ at Broad Street Market, Harrisburg PA 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey Folk Show

  • Joe Cooney 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Hard Travelin 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 29, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ at the Susquehanna Folk Festival, Roundtop Mountain Resort, 12:15 – 1:15 PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, September 8, 2018 – St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Hershey Italian Lodge, Hershey, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – With Brian Sanders at St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018 – Hershey Italian Lodge, Hershey, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – With Hard Travelin’ – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Friday, December 7, 2018 – St Thomas Roasters, Linglestown, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Friday, December 28, 2018 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Read More →

Joe Cooney Returns to Cassel Vineyard of Hershey – June 23 at 6:00 PM

June 17, 2018 | Posted in News | By

Hello all! I am very excited to be returning to Cassel Vineyards of Hershey this coming Saturday, June 23. Music runs from 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE SHOW IS STILL ON DESPITE THE RAIN FORECAST (Updated 6/23 12:30 PM).  There will be areas to sit under cover (in case of rain).  The food truck(s) are still planning to be there as well.  Hope to see you there!

There are few places more relaxing that the deck at Cassel Vineyards on s Summer evening. Their wine is outstanding. The setting is incredible. The staff are friendly and outgoing. And I am planning a fun, relaxing music set for your entertainment.

Please join me Saturday – you will not be disappointed!

Read More →