Upcoming Performances


CANCELED – Friday, August 14, 2020 – Marysville Moose Lodge 107 – CANCELED

Saturday, August 15, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – American Legion Post 26, Dillsburg, PA 5:00 – 8:00 PM

CANCELED – Saturday, August 15, 2020 – Big Bottom Brewing – CANCELED

Friday, August 21, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Copper Pub and Grille (formerly Colonial Lounge), 580 N. Mountain Rd., Harrisburg, PA  6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – American Legion Post 326, Millersburg, PA 4:00 – 7:00 PM (members only event)

Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Joe Cooney Solo – Vineyard and Brewery at Hershey, 598 Schoolhouse Rd, Middletown, PA  2:00 – 5:00 PM

CANCELED – Thursday, August 27 2020 – Cold Springs In and Brewery, Mechanicsburg PA – CANCELED

Saturday, August 29, 2020 – Joe Cooney Solo – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummelstown, PA 6:00 – 8:30

CANCELED – Friday, September 4, 2020 – Burd’s Nest Brewing – CANCELED

Saturday, September 5, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Private Party

Monday, September 7, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Copper Pub and Grille (formerly Colonial Lounge), 580 N. Mountain Rd., Harrisburg, PA  6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020 – With TBD and Russel Yohe – Greystone Brew House, Dillsburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, September 25, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, Fredericksburg, PA – 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Max’s Grille (on the deck), Millersburg, PA 5:00 – 8:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Stoney Creek Inn, Dauphin, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Big Bottom Brewing, Dillsburg, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 4 – Joe Cooney solo – Spirit of Oneness Expo at the Scottish Rite Building, Harrisburg, PA 1:00 – 2:30 PM

CANCELED – Friday, October 9, 2020 – Crostwater Distilled Spirits – CANCELED

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Dillsburg American Legion, Dillsburg, PA 6:30 – 9:30 PM (members only event)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – North Mountain Inn, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Pride of the Susquehanna Riverboat, City Island, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Mellow Mink Brewing, Mechanicsburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Marysville Moose, Marysville, PA 8:00 – 11:00 – Members only event

CANCELED – Friday, November 6, 2020 – Larsen Meadworks, Mechanicsburg, PA – CANCELED

Saturday, November 7, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Burd’s Nest Brewing, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

CANCELED – Friday, November 13, 2020 – Warwick Hotel – CANCELED

Saturday, November 14, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Midtown Tavern, Harrisburg, PA – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

CANCELED – Saturday, November 21, 2020 – Verhovay Club – CANCELED

Saturday, November 28, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, Fredericksburg, PA – 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Burd’s Nest Brewing, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

CANCELED – Saturday, December 5, 2020 – Verhovay Club – CANCELED

Sunday December 6, 2020 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 3:00 – 5:00 PM