Upcoming Performances


Upcoming Performances

Friday, February 21, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Newfangled Brewing, Harrisburg, PA – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – VFW Post 1620, Middletown, PA – 8:00 – 11:00 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – North Mountain Inn, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Marysville Moose Lodge, Marysville, PA  – 8:00 – 11:00 PM

Saturday, February 29, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Hook and Flask Still Works, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Stoney Creek Inn, Dauphin, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Crostwater Distilled Spirits, Lewisberry, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Burd’s Nest Brewing, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Dillsburg American Legion, Dillsburg, PA 6:30 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Hook and Flask Still Works, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, April 3, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Knickers Pub (at Heritage Hills Golf), York, PA 5:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Laurel Run Lodge, Landisburg, PA 8:00 – 11:00 PM

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Joe Cooney Solo – Vineyard and Brewery at Hershey, Middletown, PA 2:00 – 5:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Newfangled Brewing, Harrisburg, PA – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – TGI Fridays, Mechanicsburg, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – DB’s Pizza, Halifax, PA 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart –  Liquid Noise Brewing, Marysville, PA 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart –  Cold Springs Inn and Brewing Company, Mechanicsburg, PA 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Brunch performance)

Saturday, April 25, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Verhovay Club, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Crostwater Distilled Spirits, Lewisberry, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Stoney Creek Inn, Dauphin, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Dillsburg American Legion, Dillsburg, PA 6:30 – 9:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Copper Pub and Grille (formerly Colonial Lounge), 580 N. Mountain Rd., Harrisburg, PA  6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Verhovay Club, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart –  Cold Springs Inn and Brewing Company, Mechanicsburg, PA 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Brunch performance)

Friday, May 22, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Larsen Meadworks, Mechanicsburg, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Big Bottom Brewing, Dillsburg, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Greystone Brew House, Dillsburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Max’s Grille (on the deck), Millersburg, PA 5:00 – 8:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Burd’s Nest Brewing, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020 – Joe Cooney Solo – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummelstown, PA

Friday, June 19, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Copper Pub and Grille (formerly Colonial Lounge), 580 N. Mountain Rd., Harrisburg, PA  6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Brian Sanders – Private Party

Friday, June 26, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Newfangled Brewing, Harrisburg, PA – 8:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Crostwater Distilled Spirits, Lewisberry, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, July 3, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Hook and Flask Still Works, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 4, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Mellow Mink Brewing, Mechanicsburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – North Mountain Inn, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Marysville Moose Lodge 107, Marysville, PA 8:00 -11:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Dillsburg American Legion, Dillsburg, PA 6:30 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020 – Joe Cooney Solo – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummelstown, PA

Friday, July 31, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, Fredericksburg, PA – 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Castlerigg Wine Shop, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 9:30 PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Crostwater Distilled Spirits, Lewisberry, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Max’s Grille (on the deck), Millersburg, PA 5:00 – 8:00 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Marysville Moose Lodge 107, Marysville, PA 8:00 -11:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Big Bottom Brewing, Dillsburg, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Copper Pub and Grille (formerly Colonial Lounge), 580 N. Mountain Rd., Harrisburg, PA  6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – American Legion Post 326, Millersburg, PA 4:00 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2020 – Joe Cooney Solo – Cassel Vineyards of Hershey, Hummelstown, PA

Friday, September 4, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Burd’s Nest Brewing, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020 – With TBD and Russel Yohe – Greystone Brew House, Dillsburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, September 25, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, Fredericksburg, PA – 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Max’s Grille (on the deck), Millersburg, PA 5:00 – 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Big Bottom Brewing, Dillsburg, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Crostwater Distilled Spirits, Lewisberry, PA 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Dillsburg American Legion, Dillsburg, PA 6:30 – 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – North Mountain Inn, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Larsen Meadworks, Mechanicsburg, PA 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russ Yohe – Verhovay Club, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Fredericksburg Eagle Hotel, Fredericksburg, PA – 6:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart – Burd’s Nest Brewing, Carlisle, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 5, 2020 – With Dan Gierhart and Russel Yohe – Verhovay Club, Harrisburg, PA 7:00 – 10:00 PM

Sunday December 6, 2020 – Cornerstone Coffeehouse, Camp Hill, PA 3:00 – 5:00 PM